Contact

CHAMÄLEON Theatre

at the Hackeschen Höfe
Rosenthaler Straße 40/41
10178 Berlin Mitte

030-4000 590
info@chamaeleonberlin.com

Box Office
at the Hackeschen Höfen
Rosenthaler Straße 40/41
10178 Berlin-Mitte

Directions

We recommend travelling by public transport:

S Hackescher Markt: S3, S5, S7, S75
U-Bahn Weinmeisterstraße: U8
Bus Linie 348 and night busses 
MetroTram M1, M4, M5, M6


Team

 

Management

Hendrik Frobel Managing Director/ Theatre Director

+49 (0)30 / 4000 59-39
direktion@chamaeleonberlin.com

Anke Politz Artistic Director Chamäleon Productions GmbH

+49 (0)30 / 28 44 577 0
mail@chamaeleon-productions.com

Sales

Meike Möller Reservation Manager

+49 (0)30 4000 59-23
moeller@chamaeleonberlin.com

Sandra Giermann Assistant Sales Manager

+49 (0)30 / 4000 59-24
giermann@chamaeleonberlin.com

Communications & Marketing

Anna Schnekker Head of Communications

+49 (0)30/4000 59-38
schnekker@chamaeleonberlin.com

Dagmar Helmer Online Marketing & Social Media

+49 (0)30/4000 59-47
helmer@chamaeleonberlin.com

Gastronomy

Alexander Voß Food & Beverage Manager

+49 (0)30 / 4000 59-36
voss@chamaeleonberlin.com

Florian Dahms Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

+49 (0)30 / 4000 59-31
dahms@chamaeleonberlin.com

Technics

Andreas Schwalbe Technical Director

+49 (0)30 / 4000 59-39
schwalbe@chamaeleonberlin.com

Christian Skolud Assistant Technical Director

+49 (0)30 / 4000 59-39
skolud@chamaeleonberlin.com

 
No guarantee of completeness.